Music

Building Renovation Dedication

Sunday, September 27

You are Invited to our Dedication and Celebration

Trinity Arts Opens a New Season

Sunday, September 21
Palisades Virtuosi Opening the Trinity Arts 2014 Season

Building upon its past, successful season’s mix of musical performances, delicious after-concert food, and superior art exhibition openings – all in one relaxing, entertaining Sunday afternoon package – The Trinity Arts Series announces its first music/food/art program of the 2014-15 season.

Choral Family Eucharist

Sunday, February 12

Trinity celebrates a Family Eucharist with active participation of our youth on the second Sunday of each month.

Choral Family Eucharist

Sunday, January 8

Trinity celebrates a Family Eucharist with active participation of our youth on the second Sunday of each month.

Choral Family Eucharist

Sunday, December 11

Trinity celebrates a Family Eucharist with active participation of our youth on the second Sunday of each month.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, February 5

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, January 29

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, January 22

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, January 15

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, January 1

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Music