Music

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, January 29

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, January 22

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, January 15

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, January 1

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, December 18

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, December 4

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, November 27

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, November 20

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, November 13

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Choral Eucharist

Sunday, November 6

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. Hymns are an intergral part of this service.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Music